Meeting Schedules

Board Meetings

All meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. on the third Thursday of every other month, except where noted.

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings are held at 3:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of every month, except where noted.

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
All meetings are open to the public and take place at 
Liberty Place, 313 W. Liberty Street, Lancaster, PA 17603