Meeting Schedules

Board Meetings

All meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. on the third Thursday of every other month. 

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - This meeting will be held at Precision Medical Products, 44 Denver Road, Denver, PA
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - This meeting will be held at Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health, 1030 New Holland Ave., Lancaster, PA
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - This meeting will be held at High Leadership Center, 1861 William Penn Way, Lancaster, PA
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - This meeting will be held at the Science Factory, 454 New Holland Ave., Lancaster, PA 
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018

Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings are held at 3:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of every month, except where noted.

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018  (CANCELLED)
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All meetings are open to the public and take place at 
Liberty Place, 313 W. Liberty Street, Lancaster, PA 17603 except where noted.